Long dead remains of a Clan once prospered within a video game that is as old as time itself. Yar.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Inferno
Admin
Admin
Inferno

Posts : 334
Reputation : 309
Age : 31

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 17, 2009 1:27 pm

I feel like rebellion is listening to me when i make a post in the avpg forums. I post my ideas, and this is the 2nd time that they did something that i suggested. Is this coincidence? maybe...but it's still awesome. I suggested the 180 degree head turning stealth kill. I think that the person that gets their head turned can look at their killer, and fall. Oh and the headbite pic is amazing, utterly amazing.

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) 05jpgpa

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) 04jpgw

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Custom_1261076785644_avp_preview_screens_30

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) 06jpgi

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) 10jpg

http://kotaku.com/5428840/

Here is a link to a preview. what i want you to notice and look at, is the first screen in alien vision of the predator. Appreciate all the curvature and details u can see of the alien body. Remarkable, this most likely is DX11.

_________________
I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Predfan
I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Slv10k


Last edited by Inferno on Thu Dec 17, 2009 11:30 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://raptorelite.darkbb.com
game0ver

game0ver

Posts : 128
Reputation : 6
Age : 31

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 17, 2009 2:16 pm

Woah that's sick, in a good way.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
-=Raptor=-Jinzo
Moderator
Moderator
-=Raptor=-Jinzo

Posts : 990
Reputation : 119
Age : 30
Location : Miami

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 17, 2009 4:12 pm

poor guy
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/Mp3man44
Bubb
Admin
Admin
Bubb

Posts : 96
Reputation : 54
Age : 26
Location : Florida

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 17, 2009 4:32 pm

Amazing! I think they are listening to your ideas. Headbite leaves a nasty mark. ;P
Back to top Go down
View user profile
XenoVC

XenoVC

Posts : 140
Reputation : 4
Location : California

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 17, 2009 6:57 pm

Awesome headbite gore.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RaptorMistikan
#1 Spammer
#1 Spammer
RaptorMistikan

Posts : 419
Reputation : -79
Location : DA MOON

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 17, 2009 9:44 pm

poor woman....Sad
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Inferno
Admin
Admin
Inferno

Posts : 334
Reputation : 309
Age : 31

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 17, 2009 11:32 pm

upgraded first page with intense screens. I HIGHLY doubt these are console screens, i think they are DX11 on PC.

_________________
I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Predfan
I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Slv10k
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://raptorelite.darkbb.com
-=SoD Brendan=-

-=SoD Brendan=-

Posts : 106
Reputation : 2
Age : 22
Location : Like im telling u that

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 06, 2010 6:54 pm

WHERE IS AVPGFORUM?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RaptorMistikan
#1 Spammer
#1 Spammer
RaptorMistikan

Posts : 419
Reputation : -79
Location : DA MOON

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 07, 2010 12:17 am

AVP GALAXY!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Inferno
Admin
Admin
Inferno

Posts : 334
Reputation : 309
Age : 31

I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 07, 2010 1:36 pm

www.avpgalaxy.net

_________________
I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Predfan
I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Slv10k
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://raptorelite.darkbb.com
Sponsored content




I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) Empty
PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)   I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens) I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
I'm very happy rite now (preview and screens)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Happy New Year everyone.
» Camp Happy Heart!
» July 20th - Happy Birthday!
» Happy Birthday, Dennis Baks
» Happy Birthday Jan. 10!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Raptor Elite Forum :: AVP3 :: Discussions-
Jump to: